MIXTAPE DOWNLOAD: Science Parkway “Back to Earth”

(as read in release) Science Parkway, is the musical collaboration between Gairyd Fuller (Gee) who works as the groups vocalist, producer and writer and Jason Vaughn (JV) who serves as the duo’s composer, writer and producer. On Back to Earth they give listeners 11 mind-blowing tracks with eight completely original recordings by the duo. Their single “Suicide” chorus samples the theme music from American television series M* A *S* H with the words “Suicide is painless and it takes on so many changes, and I can take or leave it if I please.” Two other tracks each cover exceptional songs, one being “Street Lights” by Grammy award winner Kanye West and the other “Say Yes” from the late rock artist Elliott Smith.

Along with the mixtape, two music videos for the songs “Suicide” and “You Bitch” have been released. They will also be performing in upcoming shows starring G.O.O.D. Music recording artist Big Sean. For more information on Science Parkway, please visit Scienceparkway.com, Like them on Facebook and Follow them on Twitter.

Media Contact:
Teia Harris 
For Booking/Inquiries:


Popular posts from this blog

Book: Women and Their Fathers: The Sexual and Romantic Impact of the First Man in Your Life by Victoria Secunda

Gina Torres Joins Cast of Gossip Girl

AutumnJones Wants You To MEET: Leslie Pryor